Feature Millwork - color logo
Feature Millwork - small logo

Contact Information

Unit 301 - 204 Cayer St. Coquitlam BC V3K 5B1

Phone (604) 522-7951

Instagram

Contact Information

John Greco - President

john@featuremillwork.com / Extension #3

Pino Silveri – Vice President / Shipper / Purchasing

pino@featuremillwork.com / Extension #7

Sherry He – Controller / Accounting

sherry@featuremillwork.com / Extension #13

Project Management Team

Patrick Pelletier

pat@featuremillwork.com / Extension #4

Rory Lannon

rory@featuremillwork.com / Extension #5

Steve Ross

steve@featuremillwork.com / Extension #10

Sean Kamali

skamali@featuremillwork.com / Extension #14

Sales / Estimating Team

Lou Silveri

lou@featuremillwork.com / Extension #6

Keith Talbot

ktalbot@featuremillwork.com / Extension #11

Roy Tamai

roy@featuremillwork.com / Extension #8

    Starting a new project or want to collaborate with us?